Agenda 2023

Welcome Address & Opening Remarks

Jose Jacob K, Director & Curator – TIA Summit & Future ICT Forum
Founder & CEO - INTEGRO Infotech & Consulting

Panel Moderator

Chandrakanth B.N, Indo American Chamber of Commerce, Karnataka

Vijay S J MRICS, Founder & Director at hoMMission India & Salmon Leap Ventures

Krishna Reddy, Marketing Manager - SatSure

Gautham Khot, CTO, BRIGADE Real Estate Accelerator Program [REAP]

Markus Pfefferer, Chief Executive Officer at Tibil Solutions

Sivakumar Selva Ganapathy, Vice President OpenBlue India Software Engineering & APSC Solutions

Keynote Speech >> 10.00 AM – 10.30 AM

Keynote Speech

Shri. Nandan Nilekani Chairman & Co-founder – Infosys, Founding Chairman UIDAI (Aadhaar)

Curtain Raiser

Sujith Nair Co-Founder & CEO, FIDE
“Imagine Open Networks with the Beckn Protocol”

COFFEE BREAK >> 10.35 AM – 10.50 AM

Thierry Berthelot, Consul General of France in Bangalore

Friedrich Birgelen, Deputy Consul General - German Consulate in Bangalore

Suresh Sethi, Managing Director & CEO at Protean eGov Technologies

Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, CEO, Karnataka Digital Economy Mission – KDEM

Jacob Peter, Executive Board Member & SVP - Bosch Global Software Technologies

Smita Negi, Vice President, IT India Operations Bayer India

Ambika Banotra, Chief Representative, NRW Global Business – India

Wiebke Dörfler, Managing Director - BayIND - Germany

Jawed Ashraf, Ambassador of India to the Republic of France & Principality of Monaco

Henri Verdier, Ambassador for Digital Affairs – FRANCE

Dr. Pramod Varma, CTD EKStep Foundation, Ex-Chief Architect Aadhaar & India Stack, Co-Founder & Architect

Benoit Sauveroche, First Counsellor, European Union [EU] Delegation to India

Stefan Pabst, Project Leader, Smart City Zurich, Switzerland

Jan Kuenne, Senior Consultant, EDG Palo Alto Silicon Valley USA

Panel Anchor

Rajeesh Menon, Head - Growth & Strategy - FIDE

LUNCH BREAK 1.00 PM – 2.00 PM


Jan Kuenne, Senior Consultant, EDG Palo Alto Silicon Valley USA

Bala Parthasarathy, Chairman– Freo

Akhil J P, Co-Founder at Pulse Energy

Saurabh Bhatia, Director – Business Head Technology Services & Infrastructure, ARCADIS | IBI Group

Vimal Kumar, Founder & CEO, JUSPAY

Nitin Nair, Senior Vice President, ONDC

Santhosh Muzumdar, Director Govt. Relations & Sustainability
- Johnson Controls (JCI)

COFFEE BREAK >> 3.00 PM – 3.20 PM


Raj Mruthyunjayappa, Chief Digital Office & President – India ANTHOLOGY

Prof. Dr. Heike Markus, Head - Digital Management centre, Hof university GERMANY

Bertram Dsouza, CPIO - Protean eGov Technologies

Thomas van Dijk, Waag Future Lab - Amsterdam

Vibhor Jain, COO & President - Network Governance, ONDC

Rahul Kulkarni, Co Founder
Chief Technologist, Samagra

Anand Gautam, Program Consultant, EkStep Foundation

NSN Murty, Partner & Leader, Government & Public services, Deloitte

Satya Arikutharam, Independent Mobility Expert


Jose Jacob K, Director & Curator – TIA Summit & Future ICT Forum
Founder & CEO - INTEGRO Infotech & Consulting

Aditya Patkar, Co-Founder at Plus91

Dr. Ajay Nair, Chief Executive Officer at Swasth Alliance

Mallari Kulkarni, Head, Digital LifeCare, Dell Technologies

Kumar Satyam, Dy. Chief Product Officer at Karkinos Healthcare

Claire Donnelly, Head of Partnerships at Happitech, Netherlands

Ramesh Chandrashekarappa, Senior Architect, Healthcare Solutions, BOSCH

Vivatech Paris, France

François Bitouzet, Managing Director at Viva Technology Co Founder of Voila

Event Almadeen Week, Sweden

Rupali Mehra, CMO, Spowdi AB Founder Content People AB, Sweden